Investor Relations

Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Dennis Anghelopoulos

ABG Sundal Collier

dennis.anghelopoulos@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 60 37

Lukas Daul

ABG Sundal Collier

lukas.daul@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 61 39

Lars Bastian Østereng

Arctic Securities

lars.ostereng@arctic.com

+47 22 93 72 13

Jo Ringheim

Arctic Securities

jo.ringheim@arctic.com

+47 21 01 32 29

Erik Hovi

Clarksons

erik.hovi@clarksons.com

+47 22 01 63 65

Frode Mørkedal

Clarksons

frode.morkedal@clarksons.com

+47 22 01 63 27

Henriette Vevstad

Clarksons

henriette.vevstad@clarksons.com

+47 22 01 63 52

Joakim Hannisdahl

Cleaves Securities

jh@cleaves.no

+47 21 04 00 59

Jørgen Lian

DNB Markets

jorgen.lian@dnb.no

+47 24 16 91 88

Espen Landmark Fjermestad

Fearnley Securities

elf@fearnleys.no

+47 22 93 64 84

Peder Nicolai Jarlsby

Fearnley Securities

pnj@fearnleys.no

+47 22 93 64 71

Wilhelm Flinder

Pareto Securities

wilhem.flinder@paretosec.com

+47 22 87 88 09

Eirik Haavaldsen

Pareto Securities

eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com

+47 24 13 21 20

Christopher Robin Vinter

SpareBank 1 Markets

christopher.vinter@sb1markets.no

+47 24 13 37 46