Investor Relations

Analyst CoverageCompany PresentationsFinancial CalendarFinancial ReportsCorporate GovernanceTransactionsPress ReleasesShare Price

Analyst Coverage

Name
Lukas Daul
Dennis Anghelopoulos
Lars Bastian Østereng
Jo Ringheim
Marius Furuly
Frode Mørkedal
Herman Hildan
Nicolay Dyvik
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby
Eirik Haavaldsen
Institution
ABG Sundal Collier
ABG Sundal Collier
Arctic Securities
Arctic Securities
Carnegie
Clarkson
Clarkson
DNB Markets
Fearnley Securities
Pareto Securities
Phone Number
+47 22 01 61 39
+47 22 01 60 37
+47 22 93 72 13
+47 21 01 32 29
+47 22 00 93 37
+47 22 01 63 27
+47 22 01 63 53
+47 24 16 91 87
+47 22 93 64 71
+47 24 13 21 20
Email
lukas.daul@abgsc.no
dennis.anghelopoulos@abgsc.no
lars.ostereng@arctic.com
jo.ringheim@arctic.com
marius.furuly@carnegie.no
frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
herman.hildan@clarksons.com
nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
pnj@fearnleys.no
eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com

Analyst Coverage

Lukas Daul, ABG Sundal Collier
+47 22 01 61 39
lukas.daul@abgsc.no
Dennis Anghelopoulos, ABG Sundal Collier
+47 22 01 60 37
dennis.anghelopoulos@abgsc.no
Lars Bastian Østereng, Arctic Securities
+47 22 93 72 13
lars.ostereng@arctic.com
Jo Ringheim, Arctic Securities
+47 21 01 32 29
jo.ringheim@arctic.com
Marius Furuly, Carnegie
+47 22 00 93 37
marius.furuly@carnegie.no
Frode Mørkedal, Clarkson
+47 22 01 63 27
frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Herman Hildan, Clarkson
+47 22 01 63 53
frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Nicolay Dyvik, DNB Markets
+47 24 16 91 87
nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby, Fearnley Securities
+47 22 93 64 71
pnj@fearnleys.no
Eirik Haavaldsen, Pareto Securities
+47 24 13 21 20
eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com