Investor Relations

Investor Relations Menu
+
Analyst CoverageCompany PresentationsFinancial CalendarFinancial ReportsCorporate GovernanceTransactionsPress ReleasesShare Price

Analyst Coverage

Name
Institution
Phone Number
Email
Lukas Daul
ABG Sundal Collier
+47 22 01 61 39
lukas.daul@abgsc.no
Dennis Anghelopoulos
ABG Sundal Collier
+47 22 01 60 37
dennis.anghelopoulos@abgsc.no
Lars Bastian Østereng
Arctic Securities
+47 22 93 72 13
lars.ostereng@arctic.com
Jo Ringheim
Arctic Securities
+47 21 01 32 29
jo.ringheim@arctic.com
Erik Hovi
Clarkons
+47 22 01 63 65
erik.hovi@clarksons.com
Frode Mørkedal
Clarksons
+47 22 01 63 27
frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Henriette Vevstad
Clarksons
+47 22 01 63 52
henriette.vevstad@clarksons.com
Joakim Hannisdahl
Cleaves Securities
+47 21 04 00 59
jh@cleaves.no
Nicolay Dyvik
DNB Markets
+47 24 16 91 87
nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Peder Nicolai Jarlsby
Fearnley Securities
+47 22 93 64 71
pnj@fearnleys.no
Espen Landmark Fjermestad
Fearnley Securities
+47 22 93 64 84
elf@fearnleys.no
Eirik Haavaldsen
Pareto Securities
+47 24 13 21 20
eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com
Wilhelm Flinder
Pareto Securities
+47 22 87 88 09
wilhem.flinder@paretosec.com
Christopher Robin Vinter
SpareBank 1 Markets
+47 24 13 37 46
christopher.vinter@sb1markets.no